Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Directrice marketing et export

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Recherche et Développement

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Strategic Purchase Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jaques

President Europe

olivier.jaques@absolent.fr
+33 474 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Absolent France

Absolent SAS 29 Rue François Arago 01000 Bourg en Bresse France

info@absolent.fr
+33 (0)4 74 55 08 68

Sales contact / Cleain Air Specialist

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 474 55 08 68

Europe

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europe

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

Hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europe

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Germany & Netherlands

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

Jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sweden, Finland, Norway & Denmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

France & Switzerland

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europe Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10