Liza Börjesson

Directrice financière

liza.borjesson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Directrice marketing et export

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Recherche et Développement

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Production et Achats

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jaques

President Europe

olivier.jaques@absolent.fr
+33 474 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Région 1

Västra Götaland, Halland, Värmland, Örebro

Région 2

Södermanland, Västmanland, Gävleborg, Stockholm, Uppsala

Region 3

Dalarna, Västernorrland, Jämtland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten

Région 4

Jönköping, Östergötland, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland, Blekinge, Skåne

Olivier Jacques

President Europe/Managing Director France

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

France

Jochen Dessel

General Manager Germany

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 3478
+49 160 9821 3433

Allemagne

Nicklas Jonsson

Area Sales Manager Europe

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 510 484002
+46 708 787717

Belgique, Grande-Bretagne, Pays-Bas, Estonie, Israël, Italie, Lettonie, Autriche, Pologne, Roumanie, Russie, Slovénie, Slovaquie, Suisse, République Tchèque, Hongrie, Espagne

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Suède, Danemark, Norvège, Finlande

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer/Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.se

+47 404 59 896

Norvège


Avant Aptikar

Business Development Manager

avant.aptikar@absolent.com
+91 83088 35127

Inde


Josh Hannah

President America

josh.hannah@absolent.com

America

Darin Dullum

Sales Director America

darin.dullum@absolent.com
+1 (919) 624-3152

America